Home

You are here


Fons van de Vijver
President
2016-2018


Department of Psychology
Tilburg University
Tilburg  5000 LE
Netherlands

+31 13 466 2528
fons.vandevijver@uvt.nl

Patricia Greenfield
Past-President
2016-2018

Department of Psychology
University of California-Los Angeles
1285 Franz Hall
Box 951563
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1563
USA 

+1 (310) 825-7526, 825-2961
Greenfield@psych.ucla.edu

Klaus Boehnke
President-Elect
2016-2018

BoehnkeJacobs University, Bremen, Germany

k.boehnke@jacobs-university.de

Márta Fülöp
Secretary-General
2016-2020

Institute for Psychology
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Victor Hugo utca 18-22
Budapest 1132
Hungary

+36-70-313-87
martafulop@yahoo.com

Sharon Glazer
Treasurer
2012-2017

Sharon Glazer, IACCP
University of Baltimore
Division of Applied Behavioral Sciences
1420 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
USA


+1 (301) 226-8835
sharon.glazer@usa.net

Saba Safdar
Deputy Secretary-General
2016-2018

Guelph University, Guelph, Ontario, Canada

ssafdar@uoguelph.ca

Juri Allik
Chair, Communication and Publications Committee
2014-2018

Estonia

Juri.Allik@ut.ee

William Gabrenya
IT Officer, Webmaster
2016-2017

School of Psychology
Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, Florida, USA

+1 (321) 674-8104
gabrenya@fit.edu
Drupal theme by pixeljets.com D7 ver.1.1